top of page

Anxiety

Updated: Feb 17, 2022

Life Lessons Blogs

I'm sweating, my heart is beating fast,

hear comes a headache

i don't know how long this is going to last

I'm out of breath and I dont even have a reason

I get so tired of this nagging feeling

too often, not only a week or season

Being a little nervous is a normal concern

but this feeling I have is much worse

compare warmth to a burn


My temperature is rising

My eyes are dialating so

not good for my blood pressure

nor my natural glo


I wonder can people tell, It feel that all eyes are on me

Maybe they'll get distracted, maybe my eyes wont wonder vehemetly

Anxiety can make you flutter and stumble over words

Its like you cant talk, though its all the words you've heard


You can't practice enough to get the moments right

You can feel the intensity surging, no respect for day or night

Having a general conversation and here the feeling comes

just when you thought today was working out and second to none


Sometimes it makes you hate life,

why do I have to be like this


I want to be normal

and punch anxiety with my fist!


SHARE YOUR STORY! COMMENT! SHARE YOUR EMAIL TODAY and SUBSCRIBE! for more, new, and updated ameenahblogs content!












8 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page