top of page

Be Leary of Dream Crushers





When I was attending school at Prairie View A&M University, I had an encounter with my Science Professor at the time.  We'll call her Ms. DreamCrusher.  We had a conversation one day, and during the concourse, I exposed my dream of wanting to become a wife and mother, you know, a housewife (hope that never becomes a bad word).  She rebutted that her sister also chose this vocation.  Her final analysis of her sister was dreadful... She told me after being a housewife for years, that her sister, "became bored". She giggled, walked away, and left me red.  Ms. DreamCrusher, maybe with savvy intentions, was underhandly "crushing" my dreams.  This dream was in my heart no matter what anyone said.  It is 2024; I have been a successful and satisfied housewife for over 20 years, with 6 beautiful children, a big family, and I would Never explain my job as anything but..."boring".  Be leary beloved, when you share your dream with someone, and just becuase they don't believe, you become an Unbeliever 😘. Always believe in yourself, and anything thats in your heart and you put your hands to can prosper and come to fruition. Peace & Love

Like! Comment! Share! Subscribe!


Want to support ameenahblogs:

make a deposit CASHAPP $ameenahmontgomery

or simply make a purchase through my SPECIAL OFFER affiliates posted throughout the site:

Special Offer for You! Free Shipping! 

 



22 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page