top of page

Be strong

Updated: Feb 12, 2022

Life Lessons Blogs

When you are a people-pleaser, co-dependent (you want to be accepted), or have a good heart; you really have to train yourself to be true to yourself, and to be stong. You, in particular, have to learn to take off the mask more, and be authentic. You are so used to trying to be eveything to everybody, so You, really at some point have to get to know you. All of my people out there know that I am talking about myself. Yes, I am that one, yes, but Be very careful self, becuase you can be quit gullible and people can tend to manipultae you easy because you want to believe the best about people and the world. Be strong, stay strong, be in control, wear less of a mask, blog with me today, share love, ameenah


#growing, learning, getting better, everyday

#you know what it is

9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page