top of page

Believe

Believe in me because my Word is True All that I have, it already belongs to you all you must do is believe that I am He that I hold the power to all eternity When you doubt you take my power blessings recede by the day and by the hour So much was in your hand, yet your doubt made promises escape like sand You asked the spirit to be gone yet it stayed it knew you didnt believe even though you were saved Dont allow your doubts to keep you from my glory, from the blissful masterpiece that could've been your story I can make wonders and miracles can happen with my grace You only need to believe and meet me face to face to know that I am with you and will never leave your side as long as you serve me unwaveringly and in my love abide


Bro Roscoe Rhodes The Importance of Faith [start video 13:32] 1. Faith comes by hearing 2. We Increase our Faith by Doing God's commands 3. Bro Rhodes reminds us to not doubt. In the lesson, the disciples' lack of faith caused them to be unable to cast out the evil spirit. When wondering 'why' they were unable to cast out the spirit, Jesus told them, it was because of their lack of faith. When we are unable to move the mountains in our life, it could be because we are doubting or lacking faith that Jesus will fulfill His promises. In James, the Scriptures say that when we pray, we are to ask in faith and nothing wavering. The Scripture goes on to say that when we doubt, we are "doubleminded"; the warning is that the "doubleminded man shall not recieve anything from God" because of his doubt. The disciples probably did not really believe completely and were unsuccessful. Bro Rhodes concludes with the fact that Faith is important. Faith is important if we want our prayers to be answered by the Father. [start video 13:32] In Spiritual Thoughts & Walk [Forums] Tab

4 views1 comment

1 comentario


Ameenah M, TX
Ameenah M, TX
20 feb 2022


Me gusta
bottom of page