top of page

Blessings, Drea Randle

Day to Day Blogs, I love this song,

(lyrics)Drea says,

By Grace, through faith, I am able to recieve all that I need

By Grace through faith, the blessings of the Lord belong to me

The blessings of the lord belong to me

when I put my faith and my trust in thee

He shall supply everyone of my needs

the blessings of the lord belong to me

All mine, All mine

The blessings of the Lord

they are mine

All mine

All mine

The blessings of the Lord

they are mine

I recieve Oh I recieve

the blessings of the Lord I recieve

I recieve, I recieve,

the blessings of the Lord

I recieve

All mine, all mine, The blessings of the Lord they are mine

All mine, All mine, The blessing, the blessings of the lord, the blessings of the Lord they are mine


5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page