top of page

Do You Have a Good Credit Score?

Updated: Jan 26



Yes: Your mother has an excellent credit score-- that's how we got this house, my bbl surgeries😉, the cars... but I Never waist time paying off debt, I have credit cards, but I always pay them off, balance 0. I Always pay my bills on time, I never had a late car payment or house payment, we have been here 13 years, all of that build your credit score. It is A+. Because of that, my insurance premiums are low, I buy things for 0% interest all the time, no fees, because my credit score is A+, but I pay all those bills on time and I live below my means son... so I will usually have what I want and need (minus luxuries until later on). I live simply (my basic needs first, keeping in mind optimal health). Have you noticed mom's disciplined life, when I can't afford to eat out I dont. I have more delight in paying my bills on time, than the temporay satisfaction of a burger whose benefits quickly go away.


Like! Comment! Share! Subscribe!

Want to support ameenahblogs:

make a deposit CASHAPP $ameenahmontgomery

or simply make a purchase through my SPECIAL OFFER affiliates posted throughout the site:

Click Here for a Special Offer for You! Free Shipping!



6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page