top of page

Easy Easy Investing For Your Child's Future

Child Savings Accounts Explained
Custodial Brokerage Accounts for Kids, Easy Peasy!
Which 0% Commission Brokerage Account

I am disabled, I have 6 minor children at home. I was able to open up an ABLE account for my disability, 2 teen checking/brokerage accounts where my teens can begin their investing journey, and another 6 custodial brokerage accounts where I have purchased affordable stocks for each of my children. As this small amount of money matures, before the child applies to college, I will roller over the custodial account into a 529 college savings account. Therefore, no matter how much money you have accumalated for the child, they will still be eligible to qualify for financial aid; in addition 529 allows the child to feed off the 529 fund without being taxed for any and all school related expenses--a car, clothing, housing, furniture, etc during their college years.


Begin Today! It is easy, you don't need alot of money, you can begin with $50! or less, the money WILL grow when you put it into stable stocks!!





Subscribe to ameenahblogs.wixsite.com/website

8 views1 comment

1 Comment


bottom of page