top of page

he's mine

Updated: Feb 19, 2022

Narcissistic Poetry

that's my nigga!

keep looking in his direction, I may make your eye bigger

because I don't take lightly another woman trying to get close to my man

tempt me if you want to and you just might open up a can


step back because when it opens it explodes

I'm just being honest so back off of my man before my fist meets your nose

you may think that I am crazy, and yes I am crazy about my man

tried to ease him your little number, so now twisted is you little hand


Please dont try to be nice to me just to get close to him

I'll bite your head off and leave you trim and slim


Leave him alone, I am tryin to help you out

because I dont play when it comes to my man and me, he's all I talk about


You call it jealousy, but I call it taking care of my business

find another hobby, because from this man you'll never getta kiss


I love him so and I'll never let him go

this seat is taken hunny child, you are on the late show


My man loves me and i love his as well

step back step off and remember I make lips swell


cause he's mine, sorry, this time you'll have to go and find your own

just dont mess with my man cause with me, that's just like pickin a bone!




Subscribe Today! for more! new! & updated ameenahblogs content!

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page