top of page

honesty

Updated: Feb 19, 2022

Narcissistic Poetry

"no thank you"

"i'm good"

"not interested"

"I dont love you"

"Im not feeling you"

"You're not my type"


These are the kinds of phrases you use when you want To Be Honest.

Why waste time in life and with people that you have absolutley no interest in being around or want to bond with.

You don't hurt a person being honest, you actually protect them from greater hurt, later on down the road.

People need truth not false witness untold

I didnt understand why people didn't just shade there feelings to save face.

Because life is too short to be salty and fake.

Days are a passing, and we really all know what we want,

your friend is not my friend, l'm straight forward and blunt


Take all hints my love, and read between these lines, or just read this message word for word. Its not sublime or blind.


"no thank you"

"i'm good"

"not interested"

"I dont love you"

"Im not feeling you"

"You're not my type"


These are the kinds of phrases you use when you want To Be Honest.

Why waste time in life and with people that you have absolutley no interest in being around or want to bond with.





10 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page