top of page

I am Paranoid šŸ˜± About My Girlfriend Cheating! I Just Can't Stop These Unwanted Thoughts šŸ˜­

Beloved, you are a troubled soul. Please cease from feeling paranoid about your loved one. Do you feel paranoid about a host of topics or is cheating your only vice. If you have generalized anxiety (troubled about many things), then you may just need intervention with as simple a solution as treating a nuisance disorder. I was diagnosed with paranoia, general anxiety, began anti depressant medications, and the unwanted thoughts ceased. Latuda is also a brand that I recommend, for paranoia, from personal experience, yet a doctor would need to authorize, recommend, and prescribe such. I appreciate that you are able to ā€œtalkā€ yourself out of those unwanted thoughts most days, this is a good sign that you are challenging your thoughts. Yet again, my concern is that even when you talk yourself through them, they return. Once issues have been settled in our mind, it is normal for them to be laid to rest. When they keep returning, again this could be a sign of a disorder. Intervention and treatment would be necessary to give you the peace of mind you need.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page