top of page

I Fell Out of Love With My Spouse... WHAT NOW?

What should a person do if they are married but no longer love their spouse, but their spouse still loves them? Should they stay in the marriage or leave?


ameenahblogs answers:

Marriage is a commitment for life. All marriages can stand working on. Those of us who have been married over 10, 20, 30 years can attest, that there are simply seasons when not only do you not love, but you may not even like your spouse anymore. Hang in there. No marriage is perfect. Work on it. Invest in it. Keep it alive. What each person puts into a marriage is what they get back from it. Marriage is just like life, it is not always rosy. Subscribe to my space, beloved & follow me on YouTube. Checkout My playlist on Dating & Relationships. Peace and Love 💗

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page