top of page

Never Lonely

Updated: Apr 19, 2022

Narcissistic Poetry & Daily Thanksgiving

I'm never really alone with me and my 6

we go here we go there, few games and Netflix

I like to go out and just chill on a scene


Me and my six

laugh alot and speak of dreams


We love each other just like growing up with my mom

playing cards thanksgiving and holidays were always the bomb


I love our quality time

lately man its been so doggon peaceful


I miss dad sometimes

but man I cant complain in this sequel


I really thought it would be much worse

I'd never thought me and my six would have so much fun


They keep my laughin

keep me at school events, I'm always on a run


And my energy is for them

forget all losers, our house is a home

love if here, good times are here, a kindness zone


I never want to see them hurt

I love them so much just like a mother should

Sometimes we have to do what is best for our family

and forget about ourselves just being good


They have lives and its starting now

I'll share with my class tomorrow how much better the children are,

and for that I bow


I have to stop and pat myself on the back every now and then

I am proud of myself, being strong, putting God first and letting go of Him


If you never let go

You'll never really know whats yours

Me and my six we're never lonely

Our God will take care of us and our Family forevermore



5 views1 comment

1 Comment


Unknown member
Apr 07, 2022

I love this

Like
bottom of page