top of page

No One

Narcissistic Poetry

There is no one I miss quit as much as you

Cuz you come to my life changing my grey skies blue


You make me happy sir, and you make me smile

when you come around, I want you to stay around for a while


You play with the kids and you let them know that they are seen

you sit back, relax, your demeanor is serene


What will you watch today, I really dont care cuz you're here

You delight my soul, refresh my thirst, your hand I hold so dear


I can stay with you like this forever

becuase you are the love of my life


You tickle my toes

we never argue and no strife


Everyday with you is just like a vacation

Wont you stay stay with me without hesitation


No One

No One makes me smile quit the way you do

I write this poem for me and you know its about you


No One

14 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page