top of page

no text

Updated: Jan 30, 2022

Day to Day Blogs

call me on my phone, cuz I dont take no text.

If you want to know me, you must call, not text,

I want to hear your voice and know that you are there,

you need to hear my voice too, and never never swear


let's talk about life, dreams, and love sweet love

my wishes are simple, not all of the above,


Taking life slow is the name of the game,

like turtles, like onslow, like the square and the lame.


That's just the way it is...

no text, no text

no facetime, justs worship and no ***


That's all I have to give, I sure hope you understand,

It's a lot to require, especially when I want you to be my man!


Don't text me, I still have a landline,

This is what I require if you want my time,

Don't text me, I like to read handwritten letters,

or you up for it? The journey gets better,

The promise is that it will, yet the secret is slow,

no text, no *** , just worship and grow.

No text.


Subscribe for more!!! new & updated ameenahblogs content


10 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page