top of page

Success Secret 03.28.2022 & Other Life Inspiring Quotes

Updated: Jul 29, 2022


"CONTROL: I never would have imagined myself at age 18, what I am, at age 40!" -am

Comment Virginie Eymere: "Hi Ameenah, May I ask in What Way?.."

ameenahblogs: "It was just obvious to me that at age 40 looking back, I wasn't in control, Life turned out much different than I would have ever imagined. I may have saw myself as a superstar Virginie and CEO, yet I became a wife and homemaker molding future 'superstars' and CEO's. I have 6 children Virginie; I don't know what they are going to be, all that I can tell them is: Plan, but at the end of the day, you're really not in control, from what I've seen about how life sometimes unfolds...Blessings Subscribe Virginie! I write poetry about life and experiences, relationship, love marriage, self-improvment etc, from your page, I'd believe you'd love it", ameenahblogs.wixsite.com/website

 

"EXAMPLE: sadly, some children learn some of their first curse words from mama & daddy" -am



 

"I have authentic narrcissist tendencies: When I am giving the world my very best, Sometimes I just truly dont care what people think of me; I am unable to control what people think, When my heart is right, My opnion about me and what I do is more important to me than your opinion of me, I have always been that way." -am

 

Why can't you give Elsa a balloon? She'll 'Let it go'!

Polled Yes


Sometimes it feels that God is breaking you; He may be building you, when it feels that God is breaking you, he may be building you.


 

Eternity: what you dont know, CAN hurt you

So True


 

Why wont God talk to me? Comment: God has written a whole book to you and you never open it.

Polled Yes


 

Its okey to be thirsty, just drink out if God's fountain, that's all






 

Why do you always go to church? Comment: for the same reason I always eat. Matt. 4:4.

 

Acts 2:42 And they continued steadfastly in the apostle's doctrine and fellowship, and in breaking of bread, and in prayers.

 

Understanding Christ & the Ten Commandments: If you work on angry feelings, you'll rarely need to worry about murder. Lust: Adultery. Contentmen: Stealing

Polled Yes



 

Keep DREAMING!: Fantasy is actually Funner that Reality.

 

Children spell love: TIME

Polled Yes


 

Whats the difference? I am a part of the church roll, yet am I converted?

Polled Yes


 

T F Poll: If a Man will not die For you, Do not marry Him














 

#7TF Poll: If a Man does not obey God, Do not marry Him






 

T F Poll: "I Respect Myself: Therefore, I always Attract people who respect me" -am


 

Only a King and Queen can satisfy each other


 

Career Decision Success: When I wake up, I dont have to go to work, I get to go to work

 

A king acknowledges the power of the queen

 

A king and queen are a team to themselves against the world

 

Be with a guy that ruins your lipstick, not your mascara



 

"If at first you dont succeed, redefine success"

current comment: "L"

 

Men & Sex: Just because a man is sexually excited about you, does not mean that he is excited about you.








 

God not answering a prayer? Change your request,



 

If you could erase all of the mistakes of your past, you would erase all of the wisdom of your present




 

Dont wish to be everywhere, just wish to be where you are relevant





 

relationships: healthy people do not look for someone to make them happy, they look for someone to be happy with



 

Get over it or die mad

 

Girl: "You guys will have sex with anything"

Guy: "Sho will"

Polled Yes


 

Raising children is so important to God that He literally said that was all a woman had to do to be saved.



 

Women tend to fit into one of two categories: 1. Fun for the moment 2. marriage material



 

i met a my-age minister in the church of Christ; he is ugly and a little overweight. Should I focus on these?



 

I love to see other people happy and succeeding

 

Marriage Goals: Therapist: "If you died and were reincarnated what would you want to come back as?" Husband: "I would want to come back as a pair of my wife's thongs"

Polled Yes


 

Is this young lady AGGRESSIVE, or "just clear", about who she is, what she wants, and her direction and purpose in life?


 

When you love someone, and you love them with your heart, and it doesn't disappear when you're apart. When you love someone and you've done all you can do, then you set them free, and if that love is trfue, it will all come back to you.


 

A 'Which One' Poll: Am I 1)Just fun for the moment 2)Marriage Material

Polled Yes


 

Marriage is not a command, yet abstaining from fornication is




 

Its okey to be thirsty, just drink out of God's fountain, that's all



 

Jer 10:23 O LORD, I know that the way of man is not in himself: it is not in man that walketh to direct his steps.

 

Some talk to you in their free time, and some free their time to talk to you




 

"Today's Culture: Yesterday, I waved at a stranger, my 15 year old daughter looked at me and said, "Stop being rude!" -am



 

Will & Jada Poll: Will does Standup Comedy. I wonder if it was Chris' wife/girlfriend, would Chris had've slapped Will in-kind... 03.29.22


 

Anger Management: Breath in for 10s out to give oxygen to the brain



 

"I don't know how you feel today; I feel absolutely horrible today. My solution: One Day at a Time." -am

 

Red Flags: Love is Blind, Marriage is a Real Eye Opener


 

I'm Learning: "When I am driven to talk ugly about someone for their shortcomings, I STOP self immediatly, and pray for them." --am

 

You will never truly be happy as long as you continuously hold on to the things that make you sad

 

Hang in there: Struggling does not equate to defeat

 

TF Poll, By Design: The message of faith will simply never make sence until you practice it

 

TF Poll: You turn into what you tune into

 

Faith: You dont have to understand it to obey it

Polled Yes

 

REJECTION: We've all been there before. Let it make you that much more AGGRESSIVE! #donttakethisadvise

 

If you dont want anyone to find out, dont do it

Polled Yes

 

Change: If you've always did what you've always done, then you'll always get what you always got."

Polled Yes

 

"Some Advise: It I take your's, then we'll just both be wrong."

 

Narcissism: Of couse I talk to myself sometimes I just need expert advise.

 

T or F: Place a block on the floor. Walk around it 5x. You walked around the block 5x today.

Polled Yes

 

"I just can't seem to lose this weight": My balanced diet: A cookie in each hand

 

"No matter how much you care, some people just dont care."

 

"Be yourself", is some of the worse advise you can give some people.

 

The Serenity Prayer: God, Grant me the serenity, to accept the things I cannot change, to change the things I can, and the wisdom to know the difference.

 

Greatness: Stop watching the news & become the news. Relationship Greatness: Stop watching movies, and turn your relationship into a Romantic movie as the Ultimate Love Story. Read books and then create a life worth reading about

 

It is more blessed to give than to recieve

 

Raising Kids: Designating responsibility: I have found that it takes less energy to say "Go clean up: and "Pick that up", than to go clean up and pick that up.-am

Polled Yes

 

Acceptance: If their mama, life, Jesus, or even the criminal justice system couldn't change them, what makes you think you can

 

behind every good man is a good woman

 

work daily: It is better to wear out than rust out

Polled Yes

 

Advise for making a tough decision today: Sleep on it. When you wake up, if it is still your intent to proceed, then go right ahead. Sleeping helps us digest our thoughts so that we act, and not re-act.--am The morning after is the time we'll say...I am sure glad, I slept on that thought.--am


 

truth vs lies: people with black skin tones are not cursed, black people are not cursed, they are "blessed" with Melanin. Happy Black History Month!

 

Accept "no": Prayer is a request, not a demand for God to act.



 

In 2022, there are 5 keys to a good relationship! Just 5. Find a woman that is good to you physically, that is easy to talk to where you can share your struggles, that can cook and clean and raise kids, & that can pray for you and build you up; and lastly #5. Make sure that none of these women find out about each other! Happy Thursday Facebook Friends!!!

125 views1 comment

1 comentario


Ameenah M, TX
Ameenah M, TX
29 mar 2022

Monte Ward, Omar Ward Life Coach

03.28.2022 says;

PURITY, OF SELF Few realize the ultimate importance of being who you are. Few people have any real concept of who they are; of why they do, what they do; of how life, at it's most basic level, works. I consciously choose my perceptions. I choose to perceive life as a "3-D Maze," because that is the closest human construct I can find. There are few, visible rules, in the 3-D Maze. There are rules, none the less. Finding them is the product, of reason. In the 3-D maze (life) we make decisions (choices). The "machine" that powers the 3-D maze reacts to our decisions, using them to alter the (OUR) future; causing us to…

Me gusta
bottom of page