top of page

Good Morning God

Updated: Mar 3, 2022

Day to Day Blogs

Good Morning, God

Silver and gold, have I none but such as I have I give to thee

Those are the words ringing inside of me


Like playing a piano, are the Words of God,

like music to my ears

they delight me, re-ignite my faith, and take away all my fears


I love you Lord, and this morning I think of you

for all you are and all you've done , my life I give to you


I hear the wind, and it reminds me of you

I hear the birds singing and chirping and they do too


All of your creation praises you,

from the rising of the sun till the going down of the same

Blessed are you Lord, Oh How Wonderful is your name


In the dew of the morning I feel your gentle breeze,

you love me so, I rise to fall to my knees


Singing to you is easy, this day belongs to you

Praise Him from the hilltops, where the deers feel the dew


A smile this morning, you have put on my face

I want to serve you always, and sacrifice my life, I run this race


Your love is worth it, you have given your all

Lead me not into temptation this day, dont let me fall


Becuase I love you and I love to praise your name

Its sweet, its loving, its kind, Jesus is that name


The name I love to sing about

because you have come and saved me

so this morning I say, Good morning God

I give this day to thee






49 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page