top of page

The Future Belongs to You

Updated: Mar 8, 2022

Life's Lesson Blogs

The future belongs to you

Jordan

for all that you do

For making mommy proud everyday

and just being you


You are following my instructions in the ways I've taught

Only good awaits you because God's Words, you've caught


You make so many proud

you make such good grades in school

you're funny, outgoing, beautiful, you're super cool


All I have, I give it to you and your siblings

because my day you make and such joy you bring

You all make my heart sing


I love watching you grow and the maturity I see

I think I am a good girl, so I dont mind that you remind me of me


You make life look so easy

Sometimes I say, when I grow up I want to be just like you one day

because you're loving and sweet, when I'm down, you know what to say


The future belongs to you Jordan

I just can't wait to see

All that you've become, your goals, your hopes, your destiny

I love you for who you are and never change for anyone

becuase you are wonderful, the little sister of God's Son


Keep being you and continue to Give life your best

Always put God's Word first, and God will take care of the rest,


Know that mommy loves you & prays for you

Continue to chase your dreams and doing what's best for you!




The Future Belongs to You



Dedicated to my babygirl, Jordan Renee Kegler Montgomery Class of 2023



32 views4 comments

4 Comments


Ameenah M, TX
Ameenah M, TX
Apr 26, 2023

Jordan Kegler Montgomery was born on 10/03/2004 and raised by the proud parents of Ricky and Ameenah Montgomery. Jordan is the oldest of 5 siblings. She is graduating June 1, 2023 Cum Laude from the Inaguaral 2023 Class of Arlington College and Career HS. Jordan has earned prestigious associates degree distinction from Tarrant County College with a 3.6 GPA and 4.5 GPA at Arlington College and Career. Jordan will be majoring in Clinical Psychology with a longterm goal of pediatric counseling. Jordan's Hobbies are reading, playing the piano, writing, learning, studying, and talking to her best friend David. Jordan's favorite Bible Verse is Ps. 46:10. Jordan has always valued education and desires most of all to be an inspirat…

Like

Ameenah M, TX
Ameenah M, TX
Apr 13, 2022

COLLEGE TALK W My Baby Girl on this Morning! 04.13.2022 10:16A https://ameenahblogs.wixsite.com/website/post/college-talk

Like

Ameenah M, TX
Ameenah M, TX
Apr 01, 2022


Like

Ameenah M, TX
Ameenah M, TX
Mar 08, 2022


Like
bottom of page