top of page

The Great Commission

Go ye into all the world and teach all nations

Neglect no one, no tribe, nor group, nor small formation

The Holy Spirit is sending you

be not afraid

Don't forget what you've learned

and the things I've said

I have to go now,

it remains with you to do my precious will

you will face giants and hardships, yet I will be with you still

Do not worry about anything, I'll never leave you nor forsake you

On your journey, carry no baggage, no purse, or shoes

No matter the house you go, take to it your peace

if you're not accepted, shake the dust off of your feet

I send you out as a variety

Variety you'll have as your return

dont worry about your differences because my love you'll

learn

You will see how very much I love all people

I respect no person, all to me are equal

I'm not concerned about gender, race, or skin color

as long as they believe, you'll regard them as your brother

The gates of hell will never prevail against this church I've built

these promises are true, To uphold these promises God's begotten Son was kilt

He died on a tree for you and for me

The Great Commission He has given to abide eternally

Amoung every generation we are to go and make disciples

Learners who will trust God, have faith and follow the Bible

With the Great Commission, baptism is for all man

With the Great Commission God's church will forever stand


Comment Below. What verse is the Great Commission found?


Like! Subscribe Today for more ameenahblogs content

4 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page