top of page

There is No Such 🛑 Thing as a Super Woman

Updated: Jan 26


How Many Hearts ❤️ Did I send to this message!!!!!!!!!!! I love This! Say It Again! We are No SuperWomen...There is No such thing as a Super Woman 👠! Only as a cartoon Adrian!!!! Mothers have been being "Played" for a loooong time, Stand Up Already...Be Honest and say... HELP! Some Guys think a Lazy boy was actually created for them...Not today Satan, get up and change this baby diaper with me, let's grocery shop together, if I cook tonight , you wash the dishes...and some nights You move those pots and pans. I Am Not a Superwoman, I am a "helper", lower case "helper" and that's all I 'm here to do and be.

Like! Comment! Share! Subscribe!

Want to support ameenahblogs:

make a deposit CASHAPP $ameenahmontgomery

or simply make a purchase through my SPECIAL OFFER affiliates posted throughout the site:


Click Here for a Special Offer for You! Free Shipping!




28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page