top of page

White Chics! Win!

Updated: Feb 19, 2022

white chics win because what we put out, they take in, we'd better recognize and get a grip, the clean up woman said watch out and take a tip, too many of us are ending up all alone, we think its them, they think its us; we dont talk, we dont listen, but we groan white chics win, they dont even care that he has no teethe I wanna be like a white girl, cause us black girls end up with nothin but grief. 'I can do better all by myself,' yet what good is a home, kids, more stuff and wealth, without someone to share it with no matter how small he may be, make him what you want, come rain, come snow, hear his plea, The struggle is real and we are tired of the pain, our kids go without eating and we stand still in the rain white chics win, cuz they're seeing what you wont see, better you and them sittin in the church house alone than me, cuz baby life is short, and we have only one life to live, I dont have time to front, or hi-side, id rather present what i have to give, that's what the white chics do and baby, she got yo man you wearrin Gucci, Prada, got an office but no vacation plan, And you aint happy, that's what I see, I'd rather be like the white chic, and stroke my man with glee, cause they are winnin baby, and you are all stressed out, our brothers are runnin on that white horse, while you still figurin it out When life passes you by, look how bitter you be, you better start hanging with these white chics, and throw your pride in by the sea, white chics win, I dont know about you sister girl, but I'm all in



5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page