top of page

You always want me

Updated: Feb 19, 2022

Narcissistic Poetry

You always want me around, and that is why, in you,

true love I have found,

I've never been with someone that loves me so much,

you look in my eyes, flirt with me, and just want to feel my touch,

With you all of my dreams come true,

lonliness evaporates and there's only you,

You light my fire because you are what I desire,

You make me feel like a woman,

I never have to wonder if you're comin our going,

This feeling is all I'll ever need,

to Know that someone loves you, and satisfies with no greed,

You're so down to earth,

you always love me for who I am

that's why I'll stay with you,

all you want is me without the glam,

You are so easy to please,

you always want me

you're all that I need




8 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page