top of page

You started it

Updated: Apr 19, 2022

Narcissistic Poetry You started it yet you want me to think that I did or said something wrong to make you leave, to make you go, to have you sing the same song I am on the silent treatment yet I am getting better day by day finding my peace, being hopeful staying with God to continue to show me the way I have no pleaseure in sin I know my Father forgives, he understands All things in His time he will reveal He'll show his child all that she needs to know to recreate, to started again to get up and go So it ends with me loving you and me still yet being faithful and true when I think of you I'm greatful but deep down a little like blue There is an open space here right here in my heart becuase destiny I saw with you from the start You stole my heart but it really was just sitting there cold so I'll never really know my true feelings whether plastic or gold My heart is like gold love so faithful that I can love all things yet I wont stand for sadness or misery usery brings Alot of scammers are out for what they can get Gone are the days of trampling and ignoring the scents You started it You started it yet you want me to think that I did or said something wrong to make you leave, to make you go, to have you sing the same song




5 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page