top of page

Your First Love

Is it normal or unhealthy to still think about an ex-partner after several years of a breakup?


ameenahblogs answers: Awww, that is very normal. This person simply will Always have a special place in your heart ❤️. My highschool sweetheart was my best friend. We dated all 4 years of highschool. I eventually married when I went on to college, but there is not many days that go by that I do not think of him. It is not unhealthy, for me, beloved, it is just precious memories. I hear old songs that we used to enjoy, and I listen and enjoy that moment because of the good times that we had. That was 24 years ago, and oh what a beautiful chapter in my life that was. I am greatful for those precious precious memories. Subscribe to my space beloved, peace & love

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page