top of page

call me back

Updated: Feb 12, 2022

Narcissistic Poetry

I know you hear the phone, cuz I've been callin all day

you better think about the xplanation, about what you're going to say.

You know that I am not about to play, call me back right now, I wasn't born yesterday.

All the girls in town, they think that you're so cute, I know you better call me back, I'm crazy, I'll shoot.

Dont get me wrong, I am a Chrisian and all, but just call me back, then you wont have to worry at all.

I wrote you a text, its 5:15PM, where have you been, check outside your window nigga, Im lowering the lights to a dim.

You have just ticked me off, and yes you should be scared, just Call Me Back, this is not truth or dare.

I'm up a little and I'm wondering.

Ghosting, upset? I really am not the one for this clamoring.

I will chill, and just hang out and relax, maybe there's a good excuse for why he has not called me back.

The phone rang! I am gonna front and not answer, Girl quit playin, I say, "you know this man is your master".

Hey Hunny, you say, though you been thinking evil evil against him all day.

Call me back, you did what's right, you called me, talked sweetly, and said goodnight.

That's all it took for me to believe you again, you always know what to say to make these cheeks grin.

You have me twisted, Im crazy about you, because you excite me you entangle me and your words are like glue.

So call me back baby, I'll be waiting right here, your fool, I'll be forever, if you just keep calling me back dear.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Your First Love

Is it normal or unhealthy to still think about an ex-partner after several years of a breakup? Awww, that is very normal. This person simply

Comments


bottom of page