top of page

good night

Updated: Feb 19, 2022

narcissistic poetry

good night my love, my eyes are getting heavy,

we've been talking all day

I'll miss you , and when we awake, be ready.

We'll start all over and create more memories gallore.

We have so much in common, and cherished moments adore.

That's why good night is so good,

cuz I'll dream of you and wish you wood.

Do you know what I'm saying,

I think I'm already dreamin

cuz your love is a delight

compared to coffee steaming,

so good night my love

I'll see you next time

you make me happy,

i cant help my words ryhme.

Loving you only is like poetry

good night is deep, invigorating and full of energy.

I reach for my pillow cuz I know you're near,

Goodnight sweet heart

wish you were here,


Until then, goodnight.



Dedicated to the love of my life, you know who you are

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Your First Love

Is it normal or unhealthy to still think about an ex-partner after several years of a breakup? Awww, that is very normal. This person simply

Bình luận


bottom of page