top of page

im thinking about it

Updated: Feb 19, 2022

Narcissistic Poetry

I'm thinking about it, but I know thats not enough,

the thoughts I'm dealing with, are no laughing matter, its tough

Cause I wanna leave, but I wanna stay,

I'm trying to make up my mind and end this party,

Because I'm buggin' and the confusion I feel is so real

I'm thinking about staying, the thought of goin, puts me unhill

so I'm betwixt between two, I just dont want to make up my mind

because leaving means unsurety and a past I'm leaving behind

So im thinking about it, when I decide I know you'll be glad,

becuase I'm calling you, venting, upset, on days I feel sad

I'm thinking about it, dont rush me please, just give me time,

i'm thinking about it ya'll, yet trust me,

i'm 'bout to lose my mind,




15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Your First Love

Is it normal or unhealthy to still think about an ex-partner after several years of a breakup? Awww, that is very normal. This person simply

Comentários


bottom of page