top of page

not yo mama

Updated: Feb 19, 2022

Narcissistic Poetry

I'm not yo mama

so do it yourself

if you want me to be yo mama

then go get the belt

hunny you have to take the bitter with the sweet

dont test me, dont try me,

i'm not yo mama, so dont compete

i'm tired of the silly games,

just do it yourself,

read it, complete it, call, talk,

I'll see you on the 12th

Pay your rent and leave,

get a life, stop being naive

You really are making me sick

I'm not yo mamma

Dude, catch my drift,

Do I really have to tell you, this and that, over and over

I have a headache today,

I dont even want to wake up or even roll over.


I'm not yo mama,

don't even call my name

I just wanna dance, and laugh, and go to the football game

I'm tired of you lil' boy

I'm not yo mama, and I didn't buy a toy.

Toys are for kids dude

I said I'm not yo mama, and I'm really tryin to be rude


I'm not yo mama, and you dont know a thing,

about me or you or buying weddings rings,

so why are you playin me, when all you want is a mama,

to feed you, tease you, play with you,

and heed all yo DRAMA!!!!!



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Your First Love

Is it normal or unhealthy to still think about an ex-partner after several years of a breakup? Awww, that is very normal. This person simply

Comments


bottom of page