top of page

Now that I know

Updated: Feb 19, 2022

Narcisistic Poetry

Now that I know I love You,

I could never love another,

I love no one more than you,

no cousin, new love, sister or brother,

You make my world go 'round,

and you make me smile,

For you I live,

for you I've ran miles,

you are worth mysweat because your love is so sweet,

you remind me of the best holiday, the greatest retreat,

Now that I know that I love you,

I could never love another,

I love no one more than you,

no cousin, new love, sister or brother,

Come my love, let us make this last and last,

I run you away, yet you never remain

my past

I am lovesick without you, I wanna talk about you,

want to see your pictures, and write all about you,

so I write this verse, my lord,

because I know that your mine and that I am yours

Now that I know I love you,

I need nothing more


I love you




10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Your First Love

Is it normal or unhealthy to still think about an ex-partner after several years of a breakup? Awww, that is very normal. This person simply

Comments


bottom of page