top of page

the love of money creates enemies

Updated: Feb 13, 2022

Day to Day Blogs

If it had not been for the love of money, I'd still have my first husband

If it had not been for the love of money, I'd still have my second husband

(If it had not been for the love of money, I'd probably be working on my third husband)

CPS ran for the hills when I asked for a little money

The IRS became quite systematic when it was my turn to recieve the money

The sex wasn't that good, when I began asking for a portion of that check.

You see, as long as people are having it their way-- you are all good. They can hurt you, use you up, stab you in the back, abuse you, make profit off your frustrations, yet that oh great devider is that mighty mighty dollar.


It is quit hilarious, but if you want space, just bring a little begging into the picture-- sooner than later, your "friends" just may become your enemies.


You may find it amazing what our loved ones, and even ourselves included, may indeed sacrifice because of the love of that money, money, money


Subscribe! Today! for more! new & updated ameenahblogs content!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Your First Love

Is it normal or unhealthy to still think about an ex-partner after several years of a breakup? Awww, that is very normal. This person simply

Comments


bottom of page