top of page

Why I'm Happy

Updated: Jan 26

My oldest daughter, Jordan, has told me..."Mom, when you smilešŸ˜, your whole face smilesšŸ˜... I have learned to accept who I am, to be satisfied with who I am, and to be grateful for who I am. I have gifts and talents that only I have and that cannot be reproduced. Satisfaction is a key to happiness. I do not try to be someone that I am not. That is too stressful. I have shortcomings that I try to humbly acknowledge, and I work on them. Second, I live a sacrificial life. At an early age I became a wife and mother. Both duties of which require a life of selflessness and sacrifice. A life of service can contribute to overall happiness. Lastly, I strive to live a debt free life. Free from owing any institution, or person that I may meet: Money, Love, Respect, or even an Apology. Debt reminds me of chains of which I intentionally seek to be free from. These are some of the reasons I am happy. When I am not happy, I return to this blog and check to see what's missingšŸ˜”. Why are you happy? please share comment below.


Like! Comment! Share! Subscribe!

Want to support ameenahblogs:

make a deposit CASHAPP $ameenahmontgomery

or simply make a purchase through my SPECIAL OFFER affiliates posted throughout the site:

Click Here. ChicMe Special Offer for You! Free Shipping!

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Your First Love

Is it normal or unhealthy to still think about an ex-partner after several years of a breakup? Awww, that is very normal. This person simply

Comments


bottom of page